Past Dates

Dates

Event

City & Venue

Bookings

Thu 24 Nov 2005

Park

LONDON
Peacock Theatre

Thu 17 Nov 2005

Park

NEWPORT
Riverfront

Sat 12 Nov 2005

Park

STIRLING
Macrobert

Tue 8 Nov 2005

Oark

BRIGHTON
Gardner Arts

Fri 4 Nov 2005

Park

OXFORD
Playhouse

Tue 1 Nov 2005

Park

SALFORD QUAYS
The Lowry

Fri 28 Oct 2005

Park

NOTTINGHAM
Playhouse

Fri 21 Oct 2005

Park

BRACKNELL
South Hill Park

Tue 18 Oct 2005

Park

COVENTRY
Warwick Arts Centre

Fri 14 Oct 2005

Park

HIGH WYCOMBE
Swan Theatre

Tue 11 Oct 2005

Park

TRURO
Hall for Cornwall

Sat 8 Oct 2005

Park

POOLE
Lighthouse

Tue 4 Oct 2005

Park

SHEFFIELD
Lyceum

Sat 25 - Sun 26 Jun 2005

Park

LONDON
Peacock Theatre

Tue 17 May 2005

Park

SHREWSBURY
Music Hall

Sun 15 May 2005

Lullaby

SPALDING
The South Holland Centre

Wed 11 May 2005

Park

CHESTER
Gateway

Wed 4 May 2005

Lullaby

TRURO
Hall for Cornwall

Thu 28 Apr 2005

Park

EASTLEIGH
The Point

Tue 5 Apr 2005

Lullaby

WOLVERHAMPTON
Arena Theatre

Fri 18 Mar 2005

Lullaby

TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Trinity Arts Centre

Wed 9 Mar 2005

Lullaby

TEWKESBURY
Roses Theatre

Wed 2 Mar 2005

Park

KENDAL
Brewery Arts Centre

Mon 21 Feb 2005

Lullaby

RICHMOND
Richmond Theatre

Sat 19 Feb 2005

Park

LEEDS
Riley

Fri 11 - Sat 12 Feb 2005

Lullaby

BUDAPEST, HUNGARY
Contemporary Arts Centre

Thu 3 Feb 2005

Park

LICHFIELD
Garrick

Sat 29 Jan 2005

Lullaby

FROME
Merlin Theatre

Thu 20 Jan 2005

Lullaby

COLCHESTER
Mercury Theatre

Wed 2 Jun 2004

Lullaby

LICHFIELD
Garrick

Fri 28 May 2004

Lullaby

KENDAL
Brewery Arts Centre

Wed 12 May 2004

Lullaby

DUNDEE
Rep Theatre

Thu 6 May 2004

Lullaby

SHREWSBURY
The Music Hall

Tue 6 - Wed 7 Apr 2004

Lullaby

PLYMOUTH
Drum Theatre

Thu 1 Apr 2004

Lullaby

NEWBURY
The Corn Exchange

Thu 26 Feb - Sat 13 Mar 2004

Lullaby

LONDON
The Place

Fri 30 Jan 2004

Lullaby

CAMBRIDGE
Mumford Theatre

Wed 28 Jan 2004

Lullaby

EASTLEIGH
The Point Theatre

Wed 26 Nov 2003

Lullabby

GUILDFORD
University of Surrey

Thu 20 Nov 2003

Lullaby

TROWBRIDGE
Arc Theatre

Mon 10 - Wed 12 Nov 2003

Lullaby

LONDON
The Place Theatre

Tue 4 Nov 2003

Lullaby

BRIGHTON
Gardner Arts

Thu 30 Oct 2003

Lullaby

CANTERBURY
Gulbenkian Theatre

Tue 21 Oct 2003

Lullaby

CAMBRIDGE
The Junction

Thu 9 Oct 2003

Lullaby

SOLIHULL
Arts Complex

Sat 4 Oct 2003

Lullaby

LEEDS
Riley Theatre, NSCD

Mon 29 Sep 2003

Lullaby

BRACKNELL
South Hill Park

Wed 24 Sep 2003

Lullaby

TAUNTON
Taachi-Morris

Fri 4 Jul 2003

Lullaby

LICHFIELD
Garrick

Wed 25 Jun 2003

Lullaby

DARLINGTON
Arts Centre