Past Dates

Dates

Event

City & Venue

Bookings

Sat 13 Apr 2024

Alice in VR Wonderland

Ayr
The Gaiety Theatre

BOOK NOW

Mon 8 Apr 2024

Alice in VR Wonderland

Nairn
Nairn Community and Arts Centre

BOOK NOW

Sun 7 Apr 2024

Alice in VR Wonderland

Ardross
Ardross Community Hall

BOOK NOW

Sat 6 Apr 2024

Alice in VR Wonderland

Cromarty
Cromarty Arts Trust, The Old Brewery

BOOK NOW

Fri 5 Apr 2024

Alice in VR Wonderland

Applecross
Applecross Community Hall

BOOK NOW
applecrosshall@gmail.com

Thu 4 Apr 2024

JV2 23-24 at Hemsted Park

CRANBROOK
Hemsted Park

BOOK NOW

Thu 4 Apr 2024

Alice in VR Wonderland

Inverness
Eden Court

BOOK NOW

Tue 26 Mar 2024

JV2 23-24 at Gulbenkian

CANTERBURY
Gulbenkian

BOOK NOW

Fri 22 Mar 2024

JV2 23-24 at Riley Theatre

Leeds
Northern School of Contemporary Dance

BOOK NOW

Sat 16 Mar 2024

JV2 at JV H.O.M.E.

ASHFORD
JV H.O.M.E.

BOOK NOW

Fri 15 Mar 2024

JV2 at JV H.O.M.E.

ASHFORD
JV H.O.M.E.

BOOK NOW

Tue 30 - Wed 31 Jan 2024

ALiCE

SWANSEA
TALIESIN ARTS CENTRE

BOOK NOW

Fri 26 - Sat 27 Jan 2024

ALiCE

IPSWICH
DanceEast

BOOK NOW

Tue 23 - Wed 24 Jan 2024

ALiCE

HUDDERSFIELD
Lawrence Batley Theatre

BOOK NOW

Sat 20 Jan 2024

JV2 Audition for October 2024

ASHFORD
JV H.O.M.E.

REGISTER NOW

Fri 19 - Sat 20 Jan 2024

ALiCE

CARDIFF
Richard Burton Theatre

BOOK NOW

Tue 16 Jan 2024

ALiCE

WORTHING
Connaught Theatre

BOOK NOW

Sat 9 Dec 2023

ALiCE

ASHFORD
JV H.O.M.E

BOOK NOW

Sat 9 Dec 2023

ALiCE Creative Minds Symposium

ASHFORD
JV H.O.M.E

BOOK NOW

Fri 8 Dec 2023

ALiCE

ASHFORD
JV H.O.M.E

BOOK NOW

Fri 17 Nov 2023

Alice in VR Wonderland

Margate
ARK - Cliftonville's Cultural Space

BOOK NOW

Fri 3 Nov 2023

Alice in VR Wonderland

Estonia
Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre

BOOK NOW

Thu 2 Nov 2023

Alice in VR Wonderland

Estonia
Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre

BOOK NOW

Tue 24 Oct 2023

Alice in VR Wonderland

Ashford
Picturehouse

BOOK NOW

Sat 30 Sep 2023

JV2 2023 TRIPLE BILL

ASHFORD
JV H.O.M.E

BOOK NOW

Fri 29 Sep 2023

JV2 2023 TRIPLE BILL

ASHFORD
JV H.O.M.E

BOOK NOW

Thu 28 Sep 2023

JV2 2023 TRIPLE BILL

ASHFORD
JV H.O.M.E

BOOK NOW

Fri 22 Sep 2023

Alice in VR Wonderland

Ashford
JV H.O.M.E

BOOK NOW

Fri 26 May 2023

Alice in VR Wonderland

Ashford
JV H.O.M.E

BOOK NOW

Fri 28 Apr 2023

Alice in VR Wonderland

Ashford
JVHome

BOOK NOW

Thu 6 Apr 2023

JV2 2022-2023

London
Sadler's Wells

BOOK NOW

Wed 5 Apr 2023

JV2 2022-2023

London
Sadler's Wells

BOOK NOW

Mon 3 Apr 2023

JV2 2022-2023

Canterbury
Gulbenkian Arts Centre

BOOK NOW

Sat 1 Apr 2023

JV2 2022-2023

Ashford
JVHome

BOOK NOW

Fri 31 Mar 2023

JV2 2022-2023

Ashford
JVHome

BOOK NOW

Fri 17 Mar 2023

Alice in VR Wonderland

Ashford
JVHome

BOOK NOW

Fri 17 Feb 2023

Alice in VR Wonderland

Ashford
JVHome

BOOK NOW

Thu 16 Feb 2023

TANNHÄUSER (Venusberg Ballet)

London
Royal Opera House

BOOK NOW

Sun 12 Feb 2023

TANNHÄUSER (Venusberg Ballet)

London
Royal Opera House

BOOK NOW

Tue 7 Feb 2023

TANNHÄUSER (Venusberg Ballet)

London
Royal Opera House

BOOK NOW

Sat 4 Feb 2023

TANNHÄUSER (Venusberg Ballet)

London
Royal Opera House

BOOK NOW

Wed 1 Feb 2023

TANNHÄUSER (Venusberg Ballet)

London
Royal Opera House

BOOK NOW

Sun 29 Jan 2023

TANNHÄUSER (Venusberg Ballet)

London
Royal Opera House

BOOK NOW

Fri 20 Jan 2023

Alice in VR Wonderland

Ashford
JVHome

BOOK NOW

Fri 16 - Sun 18 Dec 2022

ALiCE

Ipswich
DanceEast - Jerwood DanceHouse

BOOK NOW

Thu 8 - Fri 9 Dec 2022

ALiCE

Ashford
JVHome

BOOK NOW

Fri 28 - Sat 29 Oct 2022

ALiCE

London
Sadler's Wells Theatre

BOOK NOW

Tue 18 - Wed 19 Oct 2022

ALiCE

Shrewsbury
Theatre Severn

BOOK NOW

Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct 2022

Alice in VR Wonderland

Kaunas
Kaunas Municipal Vincas Kudirka Public Library

BOOK NOW

Tue 11 - Wed 12 Oct 2022

ALiCE

Exeter
Exeter Northcott Theatre

BOOK NOW

more dates to be announced soon