Calendar

Dates

Event

City & Venue

Bookings

Thu 18 Aug 2022

Alice in VR Wonderland

Chatham
Chatham Library

BOOK NOW

Fri 19 Aug 2022

Alice in VR Wonderland

Chatham
Chatham Library

BOOK NOW

Sat 20 Aug 2022

Alice in VR Wonderland

Chatham
Chatham Library

BOOK NOW

Sat 27 - Sun 28 Aug 2022

ALiCE

Canterbury
Gulbenkian Theatre

BOOK NOW

Sat 17 Sep 2022

ALiCE

Poole
Lighthouse

BOOK NOW

Wed 21 - Thu 22 Sep 2022

ALiCE

Huddersfield
Lawrence Batley Theatre

BOOK NOW

Sat 1 Oct 2022

ALiCE

Salford
The Lowry Theatre

BOOK NOW

Wed 5 - Thu 6 Oct 2022

ALiCE

Aberystwyth
Aberystwyth Arts Centre

BOOK NOW

Tue 11 - Wed 12 Oct 2022

ALiCE

Exeter
Exeter Northcott Theatre

BOOK NOW

Tue 18 - Wed 19 Oct 2022

ALiCE

Shrewsbury
Theatre Severn

BOOK NOW

Fri 28 - Sat 29 Oct 2022

ALiCE

London
Sadler's Wells Theatre

BOOK NOW

Tue 13 - Sun 18 Dec 2022

ALiCE

Ipswich
DanceEast - Jerwood DanceHouse

BOOK NOW

more dates to be announced soon