Calendar

Dates

Event

City & Venue

Bookings

Alice in VR Wonderland Tour Dates of all MacArthurGlen Centres will be announced early January 2022.

Tue 8 - Sun 20 Feb 2022

Alice in VR Wonderland

Ashford
Ashford Designer Outlet

BOOK HERE

Fri 25 Feb - Sun 6 Mar 2022

Alice in VR Wonderland

Alfreton
East Midlands Designer Outlet

COMING SOON

Fri 11 - Sun 20 Mar 2022

Alice in VR Wonderland

York
York Designer Outlet

COMING SOON

Fri 25 Mar - Sun 3 Apr 2022

Alice in VR Wonderland

Cannock
West Midlands Designer Outlet

COMING SOON

Fri 8 - Sun 17 Apr 2022

Alice in VR Wonderland

Ellesmere Port
Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet

COMING SOON

Fri 22 Apr - Sun 1 May 2022

Alice in VR Wonderland

Swindon
Swindon Designer Outlet

COMING SOON

Fri 6 - Mon 16 May 2022

Alice in VR Wonderland

Bridgend
Bridgend Designer Outlet

COMING SOON